The Stoke Logo

The Stoke List

Buy, sell, love, yell -- Revelstoke's online classifieds.

> Reply: list+461752@thestoke.ca Copy to clipboard


Hi Revy !!!

We are a friendly couple trying to plan ahead and find their little paradise (own place) in Revelstoke for the next little while.

Here is a little bit about what we are looking for and who we are ☺, so you can know if it could work for the place you would like to rent.

I listed it so it’s easier for you to find the infos, even if it’s definetly less warm ;) !

We are looking for :
- 1 or 2 bedroom suite/appartement – ideally for May/June (open to April to July).
- Pet friendly (our dog 9 and is really quiet)
- Some kind of storage for our toys ☺ (bike & skis)
- Long term (1 year at least – probably 2 or 3)

We are :
- Moving because we are ready to leave the roommates/commune life.
- Both 28 years old
- Are in town since a couple of years now .
- Both have great full-time jobs in town (construction and support work field).
- Active and healthy
- Non-smokers
- Like to have dinner at home with friends, but non-partier
- Owner of a wonderful 9 years old dog – very calm and quiet – you will LOVE her.
- From Québec, so french speaker, but pretty fluid in English – so easy to communicate with.
- Ready to move in between April and July 2019. But would prefer May/June – so it is easier for our roommates to find a place simultaneously

We have :
- Everything we need to furnish a new place, but are totally okay to sell our stuff if your place is already furnished.

Thanks for reading that far ☺ !

Let us know if you have something or know someone who would be interested in having us as tenant ☺ ! I promise, we are great people !!!!

Émile & Mariane

Original
Post Id:
461752
Posted:
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 05:54:29 GMT